Monolith Deathcult, The


Artist: Monolith Deathcult, The

Catalog Number: SOM294

Release Date: May 10th, 2013

Release Date US: May 14th, 2013

  1. Gods Amongst Insects
  2. Human Wave Attack
  3. Drugs, Thugs, & Machetes
  4. Todesnacht von Stammheim
  5. S.A.D.M.
  6. Qasr Al-Nihaya
  7. Aslimu!!! All Slain Those Who Bring Down Our Highly Respected Symbols To The Lower Status Of The Barren Earth

Dutch death-dealers THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT deliver destruction with their latest album TETRAGRAMMATON. A mighty assault of punishing riffs, vicious drum slaughter, and ridiculously brutal vocals, the album bears down on the listener like a tank from start to finish. TMDC prove their metal has more depth however with narration and ornamentation (synths, effects) straight out of vintage Hollywood action films. Rest assured, you've never heard brutal metal like this before. Recommended if You Like: SEPTICFLESH, NILE, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, BEHEMOTH, SCRAMBLED DEFUNCTS.

View Monolith Deathcult, The

Other releases