Gathering, The

The West Pole

Artist: Gathering, The

Catalog Number: SOM723

Release Date US: June 2nd, 2009

  1. When Trust Becomes Sound
  2. Treasure
  3. All You Are
  4. The West Pole
  5. No Bird Call
  6. Capital of Nowhere
  7. You Promised Me A Symphony
  8. Pale Traces
  9. No One Spoke
  10. A Constant Run