Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Apr 23 2014: CANNABIS CORPSE

Latest release: "From Wisdom To Baked"

Release date: Fri, Jun 20 2014, US Tue, Jun 24 2014

As previously announced, death metal gang CANNABIS CORPSE’s forthcoming full-length is entitled ‘From Wisdom to Baked’ and will hit the stores on June 20th (June 24th in North America). You can now listen to “Zero Weed Tolerance”, a number from the album, via the links below. The artwork and track list of ‘From Wisdom to Baked’ are as follows:



  1. Baptized In Bud
  2. Zero Weed Tolerance
  3. Weedless Ones
  4. Individual Pot Patterns
  5. Pull The Carb
  6. Considered Dank
  7. Voice Of The Bowl
  8. THC Crystal Mountain
  9. With Their Hash He Will Create
  10. From Wisdom To Baked
  11. Medicinal Healing

“Zero Weed Tolerance” is streaming through these media partners:

Lambgoat (US)
Slam (AT)
This Is Rock (ES)
Core and Co (FR)
Metal Hammer (NO)
Loud (PT)
Close-Up (SE)
Metal Hammer (UK)

‘From Wisdom to Baked’ will be released on CD, black and limited coloured LPs, and merch. You can pre-order them on the Season of Mist e-shop. The cassette edition, as well as a transparent LP limited to 300 copies, are exclusively available on our new North American e-shop.

CANNABIS CORPSE is the project of MUNICIPAL WASTE bassist Phil "LandPhil" Hall and his brother Josh "Hallhammer" Hall. The band, rounded out by guitarist Brent Purgason (aka "Pustulus Maximus" of GWAR), have toured the world over alongside THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, REVOCATION, HATE ETERNAL, SKELETONWITCH, and many others.

CANNABIS CORPSE’s first four releases, namely ‘Blunted at Birth’, ‘Tube of the Resinated’, ‘The Weeding’, and ‘Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise’ were reissued last year and are available on the Season of Mist e-shop.

  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh