Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Jun 18 2014: CANNABIS CORPSE

Latest release: "From Wisdom To Baked"

Release date: Fri, Jun 20 2014, US Tue, Jun 24 2014

Weedy Death Metal act CANNABIS CORPSE are premiering their forthcoming new album ‘From Wisdom to Baked’ in its entirety! It is now streaming via the media partners below:

Revolver (US)
Slam (AT)
Pro-Rock (BG)
Kaaoszine (FI)
Radio Metal (FR)
Rock Hard (GR)
Terrorizer (UK)

'From Wisdom to Baked' will hit the stores on June 20th (June 24th in North America). Here are the cover artwork and track list:



  1. Baptized In Bud
  2. Zero Weed Tolerance
  3. Weedless Ones
  4. Individual Pot Patterns
  5. Pull The Carb
  6. Considered Dank
  7. Voice Of The Bowl
  8. THC Crystal Mountain
  9. With Their Hash He Will Create
  10. From Wisdom To Baked
  11. Medicinal Healing

'From Wisdom to Baked' will be released on CD, black and limited coloured LPs, and merch. You can pre-order them on the Season of Mist e-shop. The cassette edition, as well as a transparent LP limited to 300 copies, are exclusively available on our new North American e-shop.

CANNABIS CORPSE's first four releases, namely 'Blunted at Birth', 'Tube of the Resinated', 'The Weeding', and 'Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise' were reissued last year and are available on the Season of Mist e-shop.

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh