Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Mon, Oct 16 2017: CLOAK

Latest release: "To Venomous Depths"

Release date: Fri, Nov 10 2017, US Fri, Nov 10 2017

CLOAK have released the third whipping song taken from their forthcoming album, 'To Venomous Depths', which is scheduled to hit the stores on November 10th.

Listen to 'Forever Burned' via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here!

CLOAK have previously released the artwork of 'To Venomous Depths', which has been created by Adrian Baxter and can be viewed together with the track-list below.



  1. To Venomous Depths / Where No Light Shines
  2. Within the Timeless Black
  3. The Hunger
  4. Beyond the Veil
  5. Death Posture
  6. In the Darkness, the Path
  7. Forever Burned
  8. Passage
  9. Deep Red

'To Venomous Depths' can still be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join CLOAK on their official Facebook page!

Subscribe to the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here!

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh