Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Oct 11 2011: CYNIC

Latest release: "Carbon-Based Anatomy"

Release date: Fri, Nov 11 2011, US Tue, Nov 15 2011

MP3 - CYNIC - Carbon-Based Anatomy - Carbon-Based Anatomy

CYNIC's upcoming release "Carbon-Based Anatomy" will hit the stores in exactly one month! To get a foretaste of this new EP, you can download the title track here and watch a teaser on Season of Mist's YouTube channel.



  1. Amidst The Coals
  2. Carbon-Based Anatomy
  3. Bija!
  4. Box Up My Bones
  5. Elves Beam Out
  6. Hieroglyph

CYNIC also warmly welcomes the talents of Brandon Giffin on bass and Max Phelps on guitar / vocals. You will have the opportunity to discover the new line-up live, on both a US and a European tour this November! Check out the tour dates in the LIVE section.

"Carbon-Based Anatomy" is available for pre-order as limited edition digipak and 10" vinyl LP on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh