Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Nov 16 2011: CYNIC

Latest release: "Carbon-Based Anatomy"

Release date: Fri, Nov 11 2011, US Tue, Nov 15 2011

MP3 - CYNIC - Carbon-Based Anatomy - Carbon-Based Anatomy

CYNIC's new EP "Carbon-Based Anatomy" is now available everywhere! You can listen to the whole record on and on Those streams are only available for a week so don't miss them!



  1. Amidst The Coals
  2. Carbon-Based Anatomy
  3. Bija!
  4. Box Up My Bones
  5. Elves Beam Out
  6. Hieroglyph

"As previously announced, CYNIC's song "The Space for this" is available on the Rock Band 3 video game for Xbox 360. Developing company Harmonix will offer a free download code for the song to 10 of the people who correctly answer this question:

- Who plays the bass guitar on CYNIC's new EP "Carbon-Based Anatomy"?

Please send your answer to The 10 winners will be randomly picked and announced on Season of Mist's Facebook page on December 15th.

"Carbon-Based Anatomy" is available as limited edition digipak, 10" LP and coloured 10" LP on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh