Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Feb 22 2017: DISPERSE

Latest release: "Foreword"

Release date: Fri, Feb 24 2017, US Fri, Feb 24 2017

DISPERSE are premiering their forthcoming prog-masterpiece, which has already created quite a buzz. 'Foreword' is now exclusively streaming with the official media partners listed below.

Metal Obsession (AU)
Spark (CZ)
Rock Hard (DE)
Friedhof Magazine (ES)
La Grosse Radio (FR)
Rocking (GR)
Andfari (IS)
Rock Hard (IT)
iO Pages (NL)
Eternal Terror (NO)
Ultraje (PT)
Prog (UK)
It Djents (US)

Regarding their album, DISPERSE comment: "Honestly, it feels a little weird to finally release something that we have waited for so long to be heard by you. We hope that all of you can feel the excitement, which we have shared while making this record."

'Foreword' will hit the streets on February 24th. Artwork and track-list of can be viewed below.



  1. Stay
  2. Surrender
  3. Bubbles
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Tether
  6. Sleeping Ivy
  7. Does It Matter How Far?
  8. Foreword
  9. Neon
  10. Gabriel
  11. Kites

'Foreword' can now be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join DISPERSE on their official Facebook page!

  • 19-03-dwef-vertical-banner
  • 19-03-misery-index-vertical-banner
  • 19-03-mystifier-vertical-banner
  • 19-03-vltimas-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh