Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Dec 20 2011: KELLS

Latest release: "Anachromie"

Release date: Fri, Jan 20 2012

MP3 - KELLS – Anachromie - Furytale

French female-fronted act KELLS' forthcoming album is entitled "Anachromie" and has been set to a January 20th, 2012 release. You can now listen to the song "Furytale" for free in the Media Player of Season of Mist's Facebook page.

"Furytale" and its counterpart with French lyrics, "Se Taire", can be downloaded as a 2-track digital single on iTunes and other legal download platforms. Watch the video on Season of Mist's YouTube channel!



  1. Bleu
  2. Se Taire
  3. Illusion D'Une Aire
  4. L'heure Que Le Temps Va Figer
  5. L'asphalte
  6. Emmurés
  7. Quelque Part
  8. Le manège déchanté
  9. Cristal
  10. Addictions
  11. L'Autre Rive
  12. Nuances
  13. L'écho
  14. Furytale (English version of "Se Taire")
  15. On My Fate (English version of "L'heure Que Le Temps Va Figer")

The limited, CD+DVD digipak edition of "Anachromie" is available for pre-order on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh