Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Apr 03 2013: NECRONOMICON

Latest release: "Rise of the Elder Ones"

Release date: Fri, Jun 07 2013, US Tue, Jun 11 2013

As previously announced, Canadian death metallers NECRONOMICON’s forthcoming album is entitled ‘Rise of the Elder Ones’ and will hit the stores on June 7th (June 11th in North America). Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:



  1. Resurrected
  2. The End of Times
  3. The Living God (Pharaoh of Gods Part II)
  4. The Nuclear Chaos
  5. From Beyond
  6. Rise of the Elder Ones
  7. The Valley of the Lost Souls
  8. Celestial Being
  9. Dark Corners of the Earth
  10. The Fallen

‘Rise of the Elder Ones’ is already available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop for a special price!

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh