Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Sep 11 2018: NECROWRETCH

Latest release: "Satanic Slavery"

Release date: Fri, Apr 14 2017, US Fri, Apr 14 2017

NECROWRETCH have kicked off their European tour dates with CEMETERY URN at the Killtown Death Fest in Copenhagen (DK) last weekend! The band has also released the live track 'Sprawl of Sin', which can be heard below.

Feast your ears on the live version of 'Sprawl of Sin' at the official Season of Mist YouTube Channel here.

Necrowretch eu admat

11 Sep 18 Milan (IT) Circolo Svolta
12 Sep 18 Basel (CH) Hirscheneck
13 Sep 18 Wolfsburg (DE) Jugendhaus ost
14 Sep 18 Chorzow (PL) Red & Black
15 Sep 18 Berlin (DE) Swamp Fest
16 Sep 18 Poznan (PL) U Bayzla
18 Sep 18 Paris (FR) Le Klub
19 Sep 18 Antwerpen (BE) Music City
21 Sep 18 Wermelskirchen (DE) Nrw Death Fest

Front-man Vlad comments on the tour: "Sinners! NECROWRETCH, in conspiracy with CEMETERY URN, will devastate Europe this September. After a first salvo mostly focused on France last year, 2018 will see our satanic sorcery spread upon many different countries. It's also a great honor for us to be part of festivals again, such as Kill Town Death Fest and NRW. In addition to these dates, the live album 'Welcome to Your Funeral' shall be released and available during this tour. The funeral is about to begin."

NECROWRETCH will be touring in support if their current album, 'Satanic Slavery'. The artwork and release information of the record can be viewed below.



  1. Sprawl of Sin
  2. Tredeciman Blackfire
  3. Satanic Slavery
  4. Evil Names
  5. Hellspawn Pyre
  6. Bestial Rites
  7. Curse of Blasphemy
  8. Verses from the Depths

'Satanic Slavery' is available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join NECROWRETCH on their official Facebook page

  • 19-07-abbath-outstrider-vertical-banner
  • 19-07-sarah-longfield-collapse-vertical-banner
  • 19-07-sarah-longfield-sum-vertical-banner
  • 19-07-wormed-metaportal-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh