Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Dec 04 2014: NIGHTBRINGER

Latest release: "Ego Dominus Tuus"

Release date: Fri, Sep 26 2014, US Tue, Sep 30 2014

NIGHTBRINGER have announced a rare festival appearance in Portugal at next year's edition of the SWR Barroselas Metalfest 18 from the 30th of April until May 2nd 2015.

NIGHTBRINGER will play alongside international stalwarts such as ENTOMBED, SHINING, IMPALED NAZARENE, and many more. More information about the festival can be found here.


NIGHTBRINGER are touring in support of their current full length 'Ego Dominus Tuus' (I Am Your Lord). The album has been described as "haunting reality check of the darkness that is around us and the darkness that consumes us" (Decibel Magazine), "a unique album that has earned its place on anyone’s list of the year’s best black metal" (No Clean Singing), "...wildly intense but atmospheric. Oh, and evil." (Metalsucks) and "...superbly executed, and will please fans of no-frills, ferocious black metal" (Revolver Magazine).

'Ego Dominus Tuus' is streaming here and still available from the Season of Mist shop.



  1. Prayer Of Naphal
  2. Et Nox Illuminatio Mea In Deliciis Meis
  3. Lantern Of Eden’s Night
  4. Things Which Are Naught
  5. I Am The Gateway
  6. Call Of The Exile
  7. Where Fire Never Dreamt Of Man
  8. The Witchfires Of Tubal-Qayin
  9. Salvation Is The Son Of Leviathan (Alabas In Memoriam)
  10. The Otherness Of Being
  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh