Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, May 16 2012: NOTHNEGAL

Latest release: "Decadence"

Release date: Fri, Jan 20 2012, US Tue, Feb 28 2012

MP3 - NOTHNEGAL – Decadence - Janus

Maldivian powerhouse NOTHNEGALs debut album "Decadence" hit the stores earlier this year. As announced last November, each copy from the first pressing came with a unique code that could allow you to win a 5-day trip to the Maldives. The competition is now over and we are pleased to announce that Savisko Vitaly from Moscow, Russia is the lucky winner of a one return flight to the Maldives, an all-inclusive stay (including scuba-diving and other water sport activities) for two persons and a meet & greet with the band. Congratulations!

"I am very happy I won the competition", Savisko comments. "Thanks to the music which unites millions of people and enables us to communicate in the language emotion! Thank you NOTHNEGAL for having created wonderful examples of good music!"



  1. Salvation
  2. Claymore
  3. Janus
  4. Decadence
  5. Armageddon
  6. R.A.D.A.R
  7. Sins Of Our Creations
  8. Singularity

"Decadence" is available on Season of Mists e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh