Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Jan 21 2014: ORDER OF ISAZ

Latest release: "Seven Years of Famine"

Release date: Fri, Mar 14 2014, US Tue, Mar 18 2014

Gothic act ORDER OF ISAZ’ debut full-length is finally in sight! Led by bassist Johnny Hagel (of TIAMAT fame) and fronted by former NECROPHOBIC vocalist Tobias Sidegård, the Swedish band named their forthcoming album ‘Seven Years of Famine’ and will release it on March 14th (March 18th in North America). See cover artwork and track list below:



  1. The Coalesce
  2. The Blackened Flame
  3. Screeching Owl
  4. Dancing Shadows
  5. Drowning
  6. UmbraSombra
  7. Father Death
  8. Spirit
  9. The Dying Star

The song “Drowning” is currently streaming on Zero Tolerance’s website.

An early version of “Drowning” was featured on ORDER OF ISAZ’ self-titled debut EP in 2009. You can watch the video on YouTube.

‘Seven Years of Famine’ is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh