Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Jun 18 2014: RAGE NUCLEAIRE

Latest release: "Black Storm of Violence"

Release date: Fri, Jul 18 2014, US Tue, Jul 22 2014

Canadian extreme metallers RAGE NUCLÉAIRE unleashed a new track taken from their vitriolic new full length 'Black Storm of Violence'. The skull-crushing song entitled "A Sino-American Chainsaw War" is now streaming at the websites below:

Decibel (US)
Eternal Terror (NO)
Metal Hammer (BG)
Radio Metal (FR)
Rocking (GR)
Slam (AT)
Zero Tolerance (UK)

'Black Storm of Violence' will be released on the Season of Mist Underground Activists division on July 18th (July 22nd in North America) and is now available for pre-order at our new e-shop. Here are the cover artwork and track list:



  1. Annihilaton Frenzy
  2. A Sino‐American Chainsaw War
  3. The Deadfall Triptych
  4. Goddess Of Filth
  5. Ritual Murder (And Its Attendant Blessings)
  6. Le Grand Mal De Vivre
  7. Revel In Bones
  8. Black Storm Of Violence
  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh