Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Jun 19 2013: SAINT VITUS

Latest release: "Die Healing"

Release date: Fri, Aug 16 2013, US Tue, Aug 20 2013

Classic SAINT VITUS albums ‘C.O.D.’ (1992) and ‘Die Healing’ (1995) will be re-released through Season of Mist this August 16th (August 20th in North America). Both can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop on CD as well as various coloured LP editions. Here are the details of the reissues:



  1. Intro
  2. Children Of Doom
  3. Planet Of Judgement
  4. Shadow Of A Skeleton
  5. (I Am) The Screaming Banshee
  6. Plague Of Man
  7. Fear
  8. Get Away
  9. Bela
  10. A Timeless Tale
  11. Hallow's Victim (Exhumed)
  12. To Breed A Soldier [Bonus Track]
  13. The Chameleon [Bonus Track]


  1. Dark World
  2. One Mind
  3. Let The End Begin
  4. Trail Of Pestilence
  5. Sloth
  6. Return Of The Zombie
  7. In The Asylum
  8. Just Another Notch

Remastered and enhanced with two previously unreleased bonus tracks, ‘C.O.D.’ features COUNT RAVEN’s Christian Linderson on vocals, while ‘Die Healing’ sees original SAINT VITUS singer Scott Reagers return to the mic.

Both reissues are already available digitally on iTunes and all legal download or streaming platforms.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh