Saint Vitus

Die Healing

Artist: Saint Vitus

Catalog Number: SOM280

Release Date: August 16th, 2013

Release Date US: August 20th, 2013

  1. Dark World
  2. One Mind
  3. Let The End Begin
  4. Trail Of Pestilence
  5. Sloth
  6. Return Of The Zombie
  7. In The Asylum
  8. Just Another Notch

Die Healing" featuring original SAINT VITUS vocalist Scott Reagers. This is essential doom!!!! Recommended if You Like: BLACK SABBATH, TROUBLE, COUNT RAVEN, CANDLEMASS, THE OBSESSED, HIGH ON FIRE, SLEEP, BARONESS, MASTODON, SIR LORD BALTIMORE

View Saint Vitus

Other releases