Saint Vitus

Saint Vitus

Artist: Saint Vitus

Catalog Number: SOM513

Release Date: May 17th, 2019

  1. Remains
  2. A Prelude to...
  3. Bloodshed
  4. 12 Years In The Tomb
  5. Wormhole
  6. Hour Glass
  7. City Park
  8. Last Breath
  9. Useless

Rejoined by their original vocalist, Scott Reagers, SAINT VITUS delivers nothing less than the truest and most enduring representation of original and fundamental doom metal. From the very first guitar chords, that unmistakable frying, sizzling, and wailing signature sound of Dave Chandler, any adherent of classic doom metal will immediately know: this is SAINT VITUS.

View Saint Vitus Shop now

Other releases