Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Apr 24 2019: THIS GIFT IS A CURSE

Latest release: "A Throne of Ash"

Release date: Fri, Jun 14 2019, US Fri, Jun 14 2019

THIS GIFT IS A CURSE have released the second new track, taken from the band's upcoming album 'A Throne of Ash', to be released via Season of Mist on June 14. Listen to the new song below.

"Blood is my Harvest" can be viewed via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at the link here

The artwork and track-list for 'A Throne of Ash' can be viewed below.



  1. Hæma
  2. Blood Is My Harvest
  3. Thresholds
  4. Gate Dweller
  5. Monuments for Dead Gods
  6. Wolvking
  7. I am Katharsis
  8. In Your Black Halo (Mass 317)
  9. Wormwood Star

'A Throne of Ash' is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join THIS GIFT IS A CURSE on their official Facebook page.

  • 19-09-sua107-vertical-banner
  • 19-09-som521-vertical-banner
  • 19-09-som523-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh