Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Oct 04 2011: THY CATAFALQUE MP3

Latest release: "Rengeteg"

Release date: Fri, Nov 11 2011, US Tue, Jan 10 2012

MP3 - Thy Catafalque - Rengeteg - Fekete mezők

As previously announced, THY CATAFALQUE's forthcoming album is entitled "Rengeteg" and will hit the stores on November 11th in Europe (January 10th, 2012 in North America).

You can now download "Fekete mezők", the 9-minute opening track of the Hungarian Avant-garde Metal's new release. Meaning "black fields", "Fekete mezők" encompasses the various styles and atmospheres to be heard all along "Rengeteg".



  1. Fekete mezők
  2. Kel keleti szél
  3. Trilobita
  4. Kő koppan
  5. Vashegyek
  6. Holdkomp
  7. Kék ingem lobogó
  8. Az eső, az eső, az eső
  9. Tar gallyak végül
  10. Minden test fű

The first pressing of "Rengeteg" will be a digipak edition and can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh