ARKAN – Sofia – September 18, 2014

Posted on September 18, 2014

More information about Sofia

French Oriental metal act ARKAN are premiering the first video clip taken from their third full-length ‘Sofia’. “Hayati” is now exclusively streaming via these official media partners:

Metalasfuck (AU)
Spark (CZ)
Rock Hard (DE)
La Grosse Radio (FR)
Rock Overdose (GR)
Metal Wani (IN)
Lords of Metal (NL)
Revolver (US)

  1. Hayati
  2. My Reverence
  3. March of Sorrow
  4. Leaving Us
  5. Soiled Dreams
  6. Deafening Silence
  7. Endless Way
  8. Wingless Angel
  9. Beauty Asleep
  10. Scar of Sadness
  11. Cold Night's Dream
  12. Dark Epilogue

“Sofia” can still be ordered from the Season of Mist shop and is streaming in full here.

View Arkan