BENIGHTED – Brutalive The Sick – March 5, 2015

Posted on March 5, 2015

More information about Brutalive The Sick

BENIGHTED are still on a rampage through Canada, but already preparing for another brutal death onslaught that will bring the French band to England’s shores. The tour kicks of in the London area, in Croydon at the Scream Lounge on the 11th of April and runs through five more crushing shows before a final hit on the Face Bar in Reading on April 17th. A list of all dates can be seen below.

The band comments: “We are very proud and excited to come back to the UK for this leg. We are looking forward to kick ass together with our friends from CANCEROUS WOMB and ABHORRENT DECIMATION, who will join us! We will sure deliver a sick and intense show that our UK fans will not forget soon. Promise! Don’t miss this!”

11 Apr 15 Croydon (UK) Scream Lounge
12 Apr 15 Bristol (UK) The Exchange
13 Apr 15 Liverpool (UK) Magnet
14 Apr 15 Edinburgh (UK) Bannermans
15 Apr 15 Leeds (UK) Temple of Boom
16 Apr 15 Birmingham (UK) The Flapper
17 Apr 15 Reading (UK) Face Bar

05 Mar 15 Ottawa, ON (CA) Cafe Dekcuf
06 Mar 15 Toronto, ON (CA) Rancho Relaxo
07 Mar 15 Sault-Ste-Marie, ON (CA) Odd Fellows Hall
08 Mar 15 Thunder Bay, ON (CA) Crocks
09 Mar 15 Winnipeg, MA (CA) The Zoo
10 Mar 15 Regina, SK (CA) The Clud
11 Mar 15 Calgary, AB (CA) Dickens Pub
12 Mar 15 Vernon, BC (CA) The Green
13 Mar 15 Vancouver, BC (CA) Funky Winker Beans
14 Mar 15 Kamloops, BC (CA) Dirty Jersey
15 Mar 15 Edmonton, AB (CA) DV8
16 Mar 15 Saskatoon, SK (CA) Vangellis
17 Mar 15 Brandon, MA (CA) North Hill Inn
19 Mar 15 Sudbury, ON (CA) Cambrian Theater
20 Mar 15 Rouyn-Noranda, QC (CA) Evolu-Son
21 Mar 15 Trois-Rivières, QC (CA) Trois Rivières Metal Fest

Sat, Apr 18 Tilburg (NL) – O13 – Neurotic Deathfest

BENIGHTED have previously unleashed a live video taken from the bonus DVD of their just released live album ‘Brutalive the Sick’. The clip for the track “Collapse” can now viewed here.

‘Brutalive the Sick’ is now out in the stores and also still available from the Season of Mist shop. Customers ordering a bundle offer will receive a free BENIGHTED beanie as long as stocks last.

Artwork and tracklist of ‘Brutalive The Sick’ are as follows:

  1. X2Y
  2. Noise
  3. Let The Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth
  4. Collapse
  5. Experience Your Flesh
  6. Carnivore Sublime
  7. Prey
  8. Grind Wit
  9. Fritzl
  10. Collection Of Dead Portraits
  11. Slaughter Suicide
  12. Slut
  13. Asylum Cave
View Benighted