BEYOND CREATION – Earthborn Evolution – July 3, 2018

Posted on July 3, 2018

More information about Earthborn Evolution

BEYOND CREATION have released a new video for the track “Theatrical Delirium” taken from the band’s latest album ‘Earthborn Evolution’. Watch the video at the link below.

Watch the video at the official Season of Mist YouTube Channel here.

“Theatrical Delirium” is taken from their acclaimed latest full-length ‘Earthborn Evolution’ (2014), which was preceded by the Canadian’s stunning debut full-length ‘The Aura’ (2011, re-issued by this label in 2013). Artwork and track-list of ‘Earthborn Evolution’ can be viewed below.

  1. Elusive Reverence
  2. Sous La Lueur De L'empereur
  3. Earthborn Evolution
  4. The Great Revelation
  5. Neurotical Transmissions
  6. Abstrait Dialog
  7. The Axiom
  8. L'exorde
  9. Theatrical Delirium
  10. Fundamental Process

‘Earthborn Evolution’ is still available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join BEYOND CREATION on their official Facebook page.

View Beyond Creation