CANNABIS CORPSE – Nug So Vile – September 3, 2019

Posted on September 3, 2019

More information about Nug So Vile

Stoner death metal icons CANNABIS CORPSE will release their brand new album ‘Nug So Vile’ on November 1, 2019 via Season of Mist! In conjunction with this announcement, CANNABIS CORPSE have partnered with Dread Central to premiere the gory, animated music video for the first single “Cylinders of Madness”.

The video, which was created entirely by CANNABIS CORPSE drummer Josh “Hallhammer” Hall, can be seen and heard HERE.

Phil Hall comments on the track: “My brother Hallhammer and I are excited to premiere the animated video for ‘Cylinders of Madness!’ This video is Hallhammer’s very first foray into animation and marks the starting point for a lot of amazing content in the future. This medium opens up a whole new world of possibilities for insane content for Cannabis Corpse! Stay tuned!”

CANNABIS CORPSE have furthermore revealed the artwork and track-list of ‘Nug So Vile’, which can be viewed below.

  1. Conquerors of Chronageddon
  2. Nug So Vile
  3. Blunt Force Domain
  4. Cylinders of Madness
  5. Blasphemy Made Hash
  6. Cheeba Jigsore Quandary
  7. Edibles Autopsy
  8. Dawn of Weed Possession
  9. The Cone is Red
  10. The Ultimate Indicantation

‘Nug So Vile’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join CANNABIS CORPSE on their official Facebook page.

View Cannabis Corpse