THE CASUALTIES – Chaos Sound – January 19, 2017

Posted on January 19, 2017

More information about Chaos Sound

THE CASUALTIES have released a new video for the track “Brothers and Sisters” off the band’s latest album ‘Chaos Sound’. The video was shot by the band during their most recent stop in Quito, Ecuador and now streaming at their official YouTube channel.

THE CASUALTIES have embarked on their US tour with BRUJERIA and sees the band perform along the West Coast and South Coast. A full list of tour dates can be found below.

Jan 19 Austin (TX) Grizzly Hall
Jan 20 McAllen (TX) Your Place
Jan 21 San Antonio (TX) Rock Box
Jan 22 Houston (TX) Scout Bar
Jan 23 New Orleans (LA) House of Blues
Jan 25 Atlanta (GA) Masquerade
Jan 26 Tampa (FL) Orpheum
Jan 27 Miami (FL) Churchill’s

Regarding the tour, THE CASUALTIES comment “Let’s set 2017 off with a right ripper! We are absolutely honored to support and share the stage with Brujeria and Piñata Protest this coming January.”

‘Chaos Sound’, can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join THE CASUALTIES on their official Facebook page!

  1. Intro
  2. Chaos Sound
  3. Visions Of Greed
  4. Running Through The Night
  5. Brothers And Sisters
  6. Murder Us All
  7. Work Our Lives Away
  8. Countdown To Tomorrow
  9. Fight for What’s Mine
  10. Keep Your Distance
  11. In the Lost City
  12. Bomb Blast
  13. R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (Motörhead cover)
  14. Halfway To Hell
  15. United Streets
View Casualties, The