Posted on September 12, 2017

More information about Chaos Sound

THE CASUALTIES have kicked off their North American tour supporting the legendary UK punk institution GBH. The band is touring in support of their latest release ‘Chaos Sound’. A full list of confirmed tour dates can be found below.

11 Sep 17 Syracuse, NY (US) The Warehouse
12 Sep 17 Buffalo, NY (US) The Waiting Room
13 Sep 17 Pittsburgh, PA (US) Rex Theater
14 Sep 17 Cleveland, OH (US) Grog Shop
17 Sep 17 Indianapolis, IN (US) The Hi. Fi
19 Sep 17 St. Louis, MO (US) Fubar
20 Sep 17 Kansas City, MO (US) Riot Room
21 Sep 17 Omaha, NE (US) Lookout Lounge
22 Sep 17 Denver, CO (US) Gothic Theater
23 Sep 17 Salt Lake City, UT (US) Metro Music Hall
25 Sep 17 Spokane, WA (US) The Pin
26 Sep 17 Seattle, WA (US) The Crocodile
30 Sep 17 Grover Beach, CA (US) Skip Gibsons
01 Oct 17 Los Angeles (US) The Roxy

THE CASUALTIES are touring in support of their latest album ‘Chaos Sound’. Artwork and track list can be viewed below.

  1. Intro
  2. Chaos Sound
  3. Visions Of Greed
  4. Running Through The Night
  5. Brothers And Sisters
  6. Murder Us All
  7. Work Our Lives Away
  8. Countdown To Tomorrow
  9. Fight for What’s Mine
  10. Keep Your Distance
  11. In the Lost City
  12. Bomb Blast
  13. R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (Motörhead cover)
  14. Halfway To Hell
  15. United Streets

‘Chaos Sound’ can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join THE CASUALTIES on their official Facebook page!

View Casualties, The