CHAOSTAR – The Undivided Light – January 30, 2018

Posted on January 30, 2018

More information about The Undivided Light

CHAOSTAR are unveiling the first single of their forthcoming album, ‘The Undivided Light’. The amazing Greek avant-garde explorers will release their fascinating fifth full-length on March 23rd, 2018. The stunning track, “Stones and Dust” is now streaming at the link below!

As ‘The Undivided Light’ is a varied album, this song that comes with a small hint of DEAD CAN DANCE gives just one direction among many. More tracks and more musical revelations will follow.

Listen to “Stones and Dust” via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here!

CHAOSTAR vocalist Androniki comments: “Dear all, it is with great pleasure to announce that we are launching the first song “Stones and Dust” from our forthcoming album, ‘The Undivided Light’. Every blessed virtue in this world multiplies and growths when being shared and not constrained. Like wisdom, knowledge, and patience, the flame of light itself can brighten a room, but when being divided and shared can illuminate the entire world’s human intellect. This has been the motivational thinking that flared-up the creation of the new CHAOSTAR album. Our existence consists of dust formed into concrete shapes of hard stones, awaiting to degrade back into the light-weight form of dust and finally to the liberated state of time, light, and space.”

CHAOSTAR are furthermore revealing the artwork and album details of ‘The Undivided Light’, which can be found below.

  1. Tazama Jua
  2. Blutbad
  3. Stones and Dust
  4. The Undivided Light
  5. Mέμνησο
  6. Silent Yard
  7. Ying & Yang

‘The Undivided Light’ can now be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join CHAOSTAR on their official Facebook page!

View Chaostar