CLOAK – The Burning Dawn – October 29, 2019

Posted on October 29, 2019

More information about The Burning Dawn

American blackened rockers CLOAK have premiered their entire new album ‘The Burning Dawn’. The record is set for worldwide release on Friday, October 25.

‘The Burning Dawn’ is streaming via the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

The artwork of ‘The Burning Dawn’ has been created by Adam Burke and can be viewed below, together with the tracklist.

  1. March Of The Adversary
  2. The Cleansing Fire
  3. A Voice In The Night
  4. Tempter’s Call
  5. Into The Storm
  6. Lifeless Silence
  7. The Fire, The Faith, The Void
  8. On Poisoned Ground
  9. Where The Horrors Thrive

CLOAK with UADA and 1349
29 Oct 19 Somerville, MA (US) Once Ballroom
30 Oct 19 Quebec City, QC (CA) L’Anti
31 Oct 19 Montreal, QC (CA) Piranha Bar
01 Nov 19 Toronto, ON (CA) Velvet Underground
02 Nov 19 Chicago, IL (US) Cobra Lounge
03 Nov 19 St Paul, MN (US) Turf Club
04 Nov 19 Kansas City, MO (US) Riot Room
05 Nov 19 Denver, CO (US) The Oriental Theater
06 Nov 19 Albuquerque, NM (US) Sister Bar
07 Nov 19 Las Vegas, NV (US) Bunkhouse
08 Nov 19 Los Angeles, CA (US) The Hi Hat
09 Nov 19 Oakland, CA (US) Oakland Metro Operahouse
10 Nov 19 San Diego, CA (US) Brick By Brick
11 Nov 19 Mesa, AZ (US) Club Red
12 Nov 19 El Paso, TX (US) Rockhouse
13 Nov 19 Austin, TX (US) Come and Take It Live
14 Nov 19 Dallas, TX (US) Gas Monkey
15 Nov 19 Memphis, TN (US) The Hi Tone
16 Nov 19 Atlanta, GA (US) 259

‘The Burning Dawn’ is now available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join CLOAK on their official Facebook page.

View Cloak