CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR – Mechanical Tides – May 21, 2014

Posted on May 21, 2014

More information about Mechanical Tides

UK act CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR are premiering the first new track taken their forthcoming album ‘Mechanical Tides’, which cover artwork and track list are unveiled below. The sludgy hardcore band presents their kick ass song ‘Die Glocke’ (featuring Jeff Walker of CARCASS) via these official media partners:

Slam (AT)
Inferno (FI)
Thrashocore (FR) (GR)
Lords of Metal (NL)
Terrorizer (UK)
Cvlt Nation (US)

The cover artwork and track list of ‘Mechanical Tides’ are as follows:

  1. Father Tongue
  2. Blood Harmony
  3. Die Glocke
  4. Line Check
  5. Wire Mother
  6. Gin Dreams
  7. Closed Casket
  8. Sweet Talk
  9. Admit Defeat
  10. Garland Greene
  11. River Blind
  12. Black Chapter
  13. Insect Politicians

The album is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Corrupt Moral Altar