CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR – Mechanical Tides – July 9, 2014

Posted on July 9, 2014

More information about Mechanical Tides

UK act CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR are now premiering their forthcoming album ‘Mechanical Tides’ in its entirety! The sludgy hardcore band’s new full-length is exclusively streaming at the following locations:

Noise (FR)
Rocking (GR)
Lords of Metal (NL)
Eternal Terror (NO)
Stereokiller (US)

The cover artwork and track list of ‘Mechanical Tides’ are as follows:

  1. Father Tongue
  2. Blood Harmony
  3. Die Glocke
  4. Line Check
  5. Wire Mother
  6. Gin Dreams
  7. Closed Casket
  8. Sweet Talk
  9. Admit Defeat
  10. Garland Greene
  11. River Blind
  12. Black Chapter
  13. Insect Politicians

The album is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Corrupt Moral Altar