DEVIANT PROCESS Shares Official Music Video for “Emergence”

Posted on November 10, 2021

More information about Nurture

Canadian progressive metal rising stars DEVIANT PROCESS are now sharing the official music video for the song “Emergence,” which is taken from their brand new record, ‘Nurture!’ The video, which was created by Alexis BC, can be seen at THIS LOCATION.

DEVIANT PROCESS comments, “We’re absolutely pleased to present you our first music video ever! It was an amazing experience and we were blessed to have such a great team to make it happen. We’re sincerely satisfied with the result!”

“For the next 47-minutes, the complexity never lets up. Jazz and metal and folky prog all swirling together in a head-spinning storm of sound.” – The Wire (UK) on ‘Nurture’

‘Nurture’ was released on October 15, 2021 and can be ordered, streamed, and downloaded HERE.

  1. In Worship, In Blood
  2. Emergence
  3. Asynchronous
  4. The Hammer Of Dogma
  5. Syrtis Magna
  6. Homo Homini Deus
  7. The Blessings Of Annihilation Infinite
  8. Cybervoid (Obliveon cover)

View Deviant Process