DISPERSE – Living Mirrors – February 5, 2013

Posted on February 5, 2013

More information about Living Mirrors

Polish progressive metallers DISPERSE recently shot a video clip for the song “Enigma of Abode” (from forthcoming album ‘Living Mirrors’) with Red Pig Productions (DECAPITATED). The video is being premiered on Violent Solutions and Lords of Metal now!

‘Living Mirrors’ sees the band creating instantly memorable songs that balance amazing technical skills with elegance and passion. The dynamic sextet make it all look easy as they inject their own style into a modern take on intelligent, progressive metal and rock.

  1. Dancing with Endless Love
  2. Enigma of Abode
  3. Profane the Ground
  4. Prana
  5. Message from Atlantis
  6. WOW!
  7. Universal Love
  8. Be Afraid of Nothing
  9. Unbroken Shiver
  10. Touching the Golden Cloud
  11. Butoh
  12. Choices Over Me
  13. AUM

“Unbroken Shiver”, another song from the album, is currently streamed on YouTube.

‘Living Mirrors’ will the stores on February 15th (February 19th in North America) and is available for pre-order at the Season of Mist e-Shop.

View Disperse