DISPERSE – Living Mirrors – February 19, 2013

Posted on February 19, 2013

More information about Living Mirrors

Dynamic, progressive metal/rock quartet DISPERSE’s new album ‘Living Mirrors’ is now out everywhere in the world! It is also available for stream in its entirety on Bandcamp!.

DISPERSE recently shot a video for the song “Enigma of Abode” with Red Pig Productions (DECAPITATED). The video can be viewed on YouTube.

‘Living Mirrors’ sees DISPERSE creating instantly memorable songs that balance amazing technical skills with elegance and passion. The dynamic quartet, led by young guitar virtuoso Jakub Żytecki make it all look easy as they inject their own style into a modern take on intelligent, progressive metal and rock.

  1. Dancing with Endless Love
  2. Enigma of Abode
  3. Profane the Ground
  4. Prana
  5. Message from Atlantis
  6. WOW!
  7. Universal Love
  8. Be Afraid of Nothing
  9. Unbroken Shiver
  10. Touching the Golden Cloud
  11. Butoh
  12. Choices Over Me
  13. AUM

‘Living Mirrors’ is available at the Season of Mist e-shop.

View Disperse