DISPERSE – Living Mirrors – September 4, 2014

Posted on September 4, 2014

More information about Living Mirrors

Progressive metal outfit DISPERSE recently announced a new music video for “Message from Atlantis”, a track from last year’s ‘Living Mirrors’ album. The video is set for a tentative release this month.

DISPERSE are offering the track “Enigma of Abode” as a free download on Bandcamp. You can watch a video for the song on YouTube.

‘Living Mirrors’ is available for purchase at the Season of Mist e-shop. The critically acclaimed album’s artwork and tracklist can be seen below.

  1. Dancing with Endless Love
  2. Enigma of Abode
  3. Profane the Ground
  4. Prana
  5. Message from Atlantis
  6. WOW!
  7. Universal Love
  8. Be Afraid of Nothing
  9. Unbroken Shiver
  10. Touching the Golden Cloud
  11. Butoh
  12. Choices Over Me
  13. AUM
View Disperse