Emptiness release new track!

Posted on November 18, 2020

More information about Vide

Belgian dark metal outfit EMPTINESS are now revealing the very first track of their upcoming full length; ‘Vide’! The new offering ‘L’ailleurs’ can now be viewed via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

EMPTINESS comment om the track: “The Thing was born in a world to which It does not seem to belong. No straight lines, logic has no meaning. Life is the natural enemy. With no ill intent, the Thing both feeds, and is fed by death. Beyondness,” L’ ailleurs”, is on its way.”

The new album is completely produced by vocalist/bass player Jérémie Bézier, who is trying to create something authentic and avoid all external energies. The tracking mostly happenened during the Belgian lockdown, in his appartement and rooftop 7th floor in Brussels.’Vide’ will be released on February 12, 2021 and pre-orders are now available HERE.

  1. Un corps à l'abandon
  2. Vide, incomplet
  3. Le mal est chez lui
  4. Le sévère
  5. Ce beau visage qui brûle
  6. Détruis‐moi à l'amour
  7. Plus jamais
  8. L'erreur
  9. On n'en finit pas
  10. L'ailleurs
View Emptiness