Emptiness release new single ‘Vide, incomplet’

Posted on January 18, 2021

More information about Vide

Belgian dark metal outfit EMPTINESS are now revealing the third track of their upcoming full length; ‘Vide’! The new offering ‘Vide, incomplet’ can now be viewed via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

EMPTINESS comment om the track: “Humans are fun.”

The new album is completely produced by vocalist/bass player Jérémie Bézier, who is trying to create something authentic and avoid all external energies. The tracking mostly happenened during the Belgian lockdown, in his appartement and rooftop 7th floor in Brussels. ‘Vide’ will be released on February 12, 2021 and pre-orders are now available HERE.

  1. Un corps à l'abandon
  2. Vide, incomplet
  3. Le mal est chez lui
  4. Le sévère
  5. Ce beau visage qui brûle
  6. Détruis‐moi à l'amour
  7. Plus jamais
  8. L'erreur
  9. On n'en finit pas
  10. L'ailleurs
View Emptiness