HYBORIAN – Vol II – January 8, 2020

Posted on January 8, 2020

More information about Volume II

The American sludge fanatics of HYBORIAN are now releasing the very first track and album details of their forthcoming album ‘Vol. II’, which will be released on March 20, 2020.

The song “Planet Destructor” is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

The album cover and further information about ‘Hyborian Vol II’ can be found below.

  1. Driven by Hunger
  2. Stormbound
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Planet Destructor
  5. The Entity
  6. Expanse
  7. Portal
  8. In the Hall of the Travellers

‘Vol. II’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop HERE.

Join HYBORIAN on their official Facebook page.

View Hyborian