HYBORIAN Premiere Third Single

Posted on February 26, 2020

More information about Volume II

The American sludge fanatics of HYBORIAN are now releasing the third track from their forthcoming album ‘Volume II’, which will be released on March 20, 2020 via Season of Mist.

The song “Driven by Hunger” is now streaming in the form of a music video via Metal Injection HERE.

  1. Driven by Hunger
  2. Stormbound
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Planet Destructor
  5. The Entity
  6. Expanse
  7. Portal
  8. In the Hall of the Travellers

‘Vol. II’ can be pre-ordered in the Season of Mist shop.

Follow HYBORIAN on Facebook.

View Hyborian