Impure Wilhelmina release brand new track ‘Gravel’

Posted on March 3, 2021

More information about Antidote

IMPURE WILHELMINA are proud to release the very first track of their upcoming 7th full length ‘Antidote’. The album is set for worldwide release on May 21st, 2021. The first new chapter ‘Gravel’ can now be viewed, in the form of a music video, via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

IMPURE WILHELMINA comment on the track: “‘Gravel’ is a hymn to human pain. It starts in a dark mood, continues with a tortuous verse and ends with a chorus that we can’t help but sing along. And this is how one will fulfill one’s destiny. Indeed, man’s destiny is to sing his sorrow, in the howling wind, as he bends under heavy burdens, his feet in the mud, under the pale glow of sardonic stars. Directed by Steven Blatter, the video transcribes the turmoil induced by this cold fatality, in a sad, mineral and epic atmosphere.”

  1. Solitude
  2. Midlife Hollow
  3. Gravel
  4. Dismantling
  5. Jasmines
  6. Vicious
  7. Torrent
  8. Unpredicted Sky
  9. Antidote
  10. Everything Is Vain
View Impure Wilhelmina