MYSTIFIER – Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia – February 12, 2019

Posted on February 12, 2019

More information about Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia

The Brazilian black metal underground stalwarts of MYSTIFIER are now premiering the second new track of their new full length ‘Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia’, which will be released on March 8th 2019.

The next offering named “The Six Towers of Belial’s Path” is now streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at the link HERE.

MYSTIFIER lead guitarist Beelzeebubth comments on the track: “Today is my Birthday my metal friends, and you will get a gift (from Darkness) too. Let’s celebrate this day by listening to another song from our upcoming album to be released on Season of Mist on March 8th. May our day be wonderful and may you celebrate 1.666 birthdays for many years to come with me. But don’t forget that there is one important challenge to complete today… Follow the Six Towers of Belial’s Path!”.

MYSTIFIER have furthermore revealed the cover for ‘Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia’. View the artwork together with the album details below.

  1. Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia
  2. Weighing Heart Ceremony
  3. Witching Lycanthropic Moon
  4. Akhenaton (Son Mighty Sun)
  5. Six Towers of Belial's Path
  6. Demoler las Torres del Cielo (en nombre del Diablo)
  7. Soultrap Sorcery of Vengeance
  8. (Introcucione d’la Melodia Mortuoria) Thanatopraxy
  9. Al Nakba (666 days of War)
  10. Chiesa dei Bambini Molestati

‘Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join MYSTIFIER on their official Facebook page.

View Mystifier