NAUT stream entire new album ‘Hunt’ in advance of release date

Posted on February 21, 2023

More information about Hunt

U.K. post punk band NAUT are now streaming their brand new record ‘Hunt’ in advance of the release date! The new offering will be out on February 24, but can already be listened to in full via official Season of Mist YouTube Channel HERE.

NAUT comment: “It is with pleasure that we share our debut album with you today, in full! ‘Hunt’ is something very dear to us, a statement of intent in terms of what NAUT is and the starting point of what we hope will continue to be an interesting foray into the nightside of us as a band and individuals. We thank Season of Mist for their continued support and for allowing us creative freedom. Thank you to everyone who has streamed the singles, watched the videos and taken time out to contact us or comment on them. We hope the rest of the songs on this album fill you with the magic that we have breathed into them – may you shed your skin and dance amongst the ruins! Hopefully see you on the road.”

  1. Dissent
  2. All the Days
  3. Gold & Death
  4. Damocles
  5. 8 in 3
  6. Unity of Opposites
  7. Nightfall
  8. Watchers
View Naut