NOTHNEGAL – Decadence – January 24, 2012

Posted on January 24, 2012

More information about Decadence

Maldivian powerhouse NOTHNEGAL’s debut album “Decadence” hit the stores last Friday (February 28th in North America). Get a new glimpse of this melodic death metal jewel via a second video trailer on Season of Mist’s YouTube channel. You can also download the song “Janus” for free.

  1. Salvation
  2. Claymore
  3. Janus
  4. Decadence
  5. Armageddon
  6. R.A.D.A.R
  7. Sins Of Our Creations
  8. Singularity

“Decadence” is available on Season of Mist’s e-shop as a limited digipak edition.Each copy from the first pressing of the album comes with a unique code that can allow you to win a trip to the Maldives!

View Nothnegal