OPHIDIAN I Unveils Mind-Blowing Drum Play-Through for “Dominion Eyes”

Posted on January 27, 2022

More information about Desolate

Drummer Ragnar Sverrisson of Icelandic Tech Death outfit OPHIDIAN I is now unveiling a brand new drum play-through for the track “Dominion Eyes,” which is taken from the band’s new album, ‘Desolate.’ The video, which showcases Sverrisson’s sharp and technical prowess, can be seen at THIS LOCATION.

Sverrisson comments on the clip: “Written by my best bro Simon, this song is straight to the point and demands endurance. It’s a really solid death metal song and the breakdown riff in the middle is tasty as hell.”

‘Desolate’ can be streamed, downloaded, and purchased at THIS LOCATION.


  1. Diamonds
  2. Spiral To Oblivion
  3. Storm Aglow
  4. Unfurling The Crescent Moon
  5. Sequential Descent
  6. Captive Infinity
  7. Enslaved In A Desolate Swarm
  8. Dominion Eyes
  9. Jupiter
  10. Wither On The Vine
View Ophidian I