PROFANATICA – Rotting Incarnation of God – September 3, 2019

Posted on September 3, 2019

More information about Rotting Incarnation of God

Blasphemous black metal legion PROFANATICA are now premiering the second new track taken from their upcoming release ‘Rotting Incarnation of God’, which will hit the stores on October 11th, 2019. Listen to the new offering ‘Eucharist in Ruin’ below.

Listen to the new song via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

The band comments on the upcoming effort: “The only problem with the new Profanatica is that it eventually ends.”

The artwork of ‘Rotting Incarnation of God’ has been created by Paolo Girardi and can be viewed together with the track-list below.

  1. Liturgy of Impurity
  2. Prayer in Eclipse
  3. Broken Jew
  4. Washed in the Blood of Lord
  5. Sacramental Cum
  6. Mocked, Scourged and Shit Upon
  7. Tithing Cunt
  8. Rotting Incarnation of God
  9. Eucharist In Ruin
  10. In My Kingdom

‘Rotting Incarnation of God’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join PROFANATICA on their official Facebook page.

View Profanatica