ROTTEN SOUND – Abuse To Suffer – February 10, 2017

Posted on February 10, 2017

More information about Abuse To Suffer

Finnish grindcore powerhouse ROTTEN SOUND have announced new US dates in the East Coast and Midwest in support of their latest album ‘Abuse to Suffer’. The tour kicks off on Feb 17 and sees the band traveling alongside DARKEST HOUR, RINGWORM and RIVERS OF NIHIL. A full list of confirmed shows can be found below.

17 Feb 17 Washington (DC) Black Cat
18 Feb 17 Pittsburgh (PA) Diesel
19 Feb 17 Cleveland (OH) Agora Theater
21 Feb 17 New York (NY) Saint Vitus
23 Feb 17 Chicago (IL) Reggie’s
24 Feb 17 Milwaukee (WI) The Metal Grill
26 Feb 17 Kansas City (MO) The Riot Room
28 Feb 17 Denver (CO) Marquis Theater

ROTTEN SOUND are touring in support of their latest full-length ‘Abuse to Suffer’. Artwork and track list can be found below.

  1. Lazy Asses
  2. Intellect
  3. Fear Of Shadows
  4. Trashmonger
  5. Crooked
  6. Time For The Fix
  7. Slave To The Rats
  8. Brainwashed
  9. Cannon Fodder
  10. Yellow Pain
  11. Machine
  12. The Clerk
  13. Caged
  14. Retaliation
  15. Inhumane Treatment
  16. Extortion And Blackmail

‘Abuse to Suffer’ can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join ROTTEN SOUND on their official Facebook page!

View Rotten Sound