ROTTEN SOUND Shares Official Music Video for New Song, “Suburban Bliss”

Posted on January 25, 2023

More information about Apocalypse

The apocalypse is nigh and Finnish grindcore entity ROTTEN SOUND has crafted the perfect soundtrack to accompany humanity’s impending extinction. Aptly titled ‘Apocalypse,’ the band’s eighth studio album is dropping into 2023 with the same blistering speed and chaotic impetus as an asteroid searing through atmosphere and crushing everything upon impact.

Each song delivering abrupt yet violent aftershocks, delivering an auditory assault with its unstoppable, seismic force. The band is now sharing the vicious second single, “Suburban Bliss,” along with a music video, which can be found here:

‘Apocalypse’ is due on March 31, 2023!

In addition, ROTTEN SOUND is now launching pre-orders for ‘Apocalypse,’ which can be found here:

The album can be pre-saved across streaming services here:

  1. Pacify
  2. Equality
  3. Sharing
  4. Apocalypse
  5. Suburban Bliss
  6. Renewables
  7. Newsflash
  8. Digital Bliss
  9. True and False
  10. Denialist
  11. Nothingness
  12. Fight Back
  13. Patriots
  14. Ownership
  15. Science
  16. Empowered
  17. Breach
  18. Inflation


View Rotten Sound