ROTTEN SOUND share new track & video for ‘Nothingness’

Posted on February 13, 2023

More information about Apocalypse

ROTTEN SOUND come crushing down with the ‘Apocalypse’, a brand new album containing eighteen short sharp chops that hit home perfectly in these deeply troubled times. In celebration of the end of the world, ROTTEN SOUND are now releasing a new track & video called ‘Nothingness’! Hold on tight and enjoy the bliss of this heavily whirling grind-tornado via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

The ‘Apocalypse’ will be here on March 31st, 2023 via Season of Mist and pre-orders are now available HERE. The album can be pre-saved HERE!

ROTTEN SOUND comment on the track: “‘Nothingness’ is one of the shorter tracks on the album, continuing about the same theme with ‘Suburban Bliss’, about how we sometimes get lost in the system while performing through our days.”

14 Feb 23 Tampere (FI) Tullikamarin Klubi (+Wormrot)
15 Feb 23 Jyväskylä (FI) Lutakko (+Wormrot)
16 Feb 23 Helsinki (FI) On The Rocks (+Wormrot)

  1. Pacify
  2. Equality
  3. Sharing
  4. Apocalypse
  5. Suburban Bliss
  6. Renewables
  7. Newsflash
  8. Digital Bliss
  9. True and False
  10. Denialist
  11. Nothingness
  12. Fight Back
  13. Patriots
  14. Ownership
  15. Science
  16. Empowered
  17. Breach
  18. Inflation
View Rotten Sound