SHAPE OF DESPAIR unveil first track and details of forthcoming album

Posted on November 17, 2021

Finnish funeral doom icons SHAPE OF DESPAIR return from the wintry Nordic gloom on their new album, ‘Return to the Void’. The band is now streaming the first new song from their upcoming full-length, which will be released on February 25, 2022.

Listen to “Reflection in Slow Time” at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

‘Return to the Void’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop HERE. Pre-save the album HERE.

  1. Return To The Void
  2. Dissolution
  3. Solitary Downfall
  4. Reflection in Slow Time
  5. Forfeit
  6. The Inner Desolation
View Shape of Despair