SHAPE OF DESPAIR release new track “Forfeit”

Posted on January 27, 2022

More information about Return to the Void

Finnish funeral doom icons SHAPE OF DESPAIR are now releasing the third track from their upcoming record ‘Return to the Void’. The new album will be released via Season of Mist on February 25, 2022.

Listen to “Forfeit” at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

‘Return to the Void’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop on CD and vinyl HERE. Pre-save the album HERE.

  1. Return To The Void
  2. Dissolution
  3. Solitary Downfall
  4. Reflection in Slow Time
  5. Forfeit
  6. The Inner Desolation
View Shape of Despair