Posted on December 14, 2010

More information about Návaz

The sixth album of Czech Grammy award double winners SILENT STREAM OF GODLESS ELEGY is entitled “Návaz” and has been scheduled for a January 17th, 2011 (January 25th in North America) release. Download the full song Slava for free!

  1. Mokoš / Earth Mother
  2. Zlatohlav / Golden Head
  3. Skryj hlavu do dlaní / Hide Your Head into Hands
  4. Přísahám / Promise
  5. Slava
  6. Sudice / The Fate
  7. Dva stíny mám / I Have Two Shadows
  8. Pramen, co ví / Thinking Spring
  9. Samodiva / Fay

“Návaz” will be available as a digipak edition with a free amulet, limited to the very first pressing. Pre-order it now on Season of Mist’s e-shop!

View Silent Stream of Godless Elegy